Skip to content
Printify logo

Printify

Printify is a print-provider marketplace. Checkout responsibility and provider visibility change with the selling and routing mode.

Connected store Pop-Up Store
Create a Printify account Visit the official site

We may earn a commission from this link.

At a glance

Supplier-level facts. Product prices and product availability are shown in the comparison pages.

Selling setup

External store or Pop-Up Store

Connected store · Pop-Up Store

Buyer support

Varies

Varies by mode

Seller · Shared

Starting plan

Free · Free

Premium $39/mo

Production model

Provider-selected or routed

Also: Undisclosed-provider routing

Custom branding

Varies

White-label shipping with provider-, product-, and route-scoped options

Express excludes inserts

API and webhooks

Available

Personal-token and OAuth APIs for catalog, shops, products, orders, and webhooks

Who handles what?

Checkout, tax, support, and fulfillment responsibility can change with the checkout or fulfillment workflow.

Connected store

The sales channel pays the seller; providers fulfill through Printify.

Checkout
Sales channel
Retail responsibility
Seller
Retail tax
Not confirmed
Buyer support
Seller
Refunds
Seller
Production
Print provider

Pop-Up Store

Printify hosts checkout and first-line support; the seller remains merchant of record.

Checkout
Printify
Retail responsibility
Seller
Retail tax
Seller
Buyer support
Shared

Printify provides first-line support; the seller remains ultimately responsible

Refunds
Shared
Production
Print provider

Requirements and constraints

Confirmed country, channel, account, or product limits.

Amazon and eBay

Limited

Native integrations are US-only

  • Amazon also requires account, provider, and product approval
US sellers Amazon eBay

Plans

Published recurring prices and the main limits attached to each plan. Product-level discounts still vary by product.

Free

Free

5 stores

Premium

$39/mo

$299.88/yr

10 stores · Printify Connect · advertised product discounts

Enterprise

Custom pricing

Unlimited stores · contract services

Production and routing

How production is assigned and whether its origin can be chosen or seen.

Provider-selected or routed

A seller can request a provider or let Order Routing switch provider and product.

Facility choice
Limited
Choose a provider, not always the actual facility; routing can replace it
Origin visibility
Limited
Provider facilities are listed, but actual provider and facility remain order-specific

Undisclosed-provider routing

Printify Choice selects a provider per order; Choice Global adds eligible local routing.

Facility choice
Unavailable
Printify chooses the provider
Origin visibility
Unavailable
The selected provider is not disclosed

Branding and tools

White-label behavior, branding limits, APIs, and additional order workflows.

Production model

Varies

Independent print providers manufacture orders

  • Provider choice changes location, price, methods, variants, and branding
Fixed provider Order Routing Printify Choice Choice Global

Delegated issue intake

Limited

Printify Connect evaluates post-delivery issues on compatible Premium stores

  • Not available on Etsy, eBay US, TikTok Shop US, or Amazon US
  • Seller communicates the outcome
Compatible standalone store Printify Connect Premium plan

Custom branding

Varies

White-label shipping with provider-, product-, and route-scoped options

  • Express excludes inserts
  • Choice can omit unsupported inserts or messages
Fixed provider Order Routing Printify Choice Express routing

API and webhooks

Available

Personal-token and OAuth APIs for catalog, shops, products, orders, and webhooks

API orders

Sources and verification

Open any fact to see the bounded claim, date checked, and its official sources.

Provider marketplace, not a direct printer Sources
Fixed provider Order Routing Printify Choice Choice Global

Printify does not hold inventory or manufacture/print products. Independent print providers own production. Provider choice can change location, product/shipping price, method, variants, print areas, and branding. Printify owns the platform and mediates provider disputes.

Connected-channel payment, support, refund, and data responsibility Sources
Connected store

For a connected external store, that store owns checkout and pays the merchant; Printify charges production and shipping separately. The merchant refunds and supports the buyer and remains controller of supplied customer data. Printify processes data for fulfillment and mediates qualifying provider claims, normally within 30 days; buyer-remorse size/color returns are outside its normal policy.

Pop-Up Store hosted-commerce mode Sources
Pop-Up Store 37 eligible seller countries Stripe/KYC approval

Pop-Up Store provides a Printify-hosted storefront and custom domains to merchants in a published country allowlist, subject to Stripe KYC. Storefront prices are USD. Printify processes checkout, printing, shipping, and first-line support, but the merchant remains merchant of record and ultimately responsible for taxes, law, chargebacks, returns, and customer obligations.

Also checked in a signed-in supplier dashboard. Private account details were not retained.

Free, Premium, and Enterprise plans Sources
Free plan Premium plan Enterprise plan

Free is USD 0/month with five stores. Premium is currently USD 39/month or USD 299.88 billed annually, displayed as a USD 24.99/month annual equivalent, and supports ten stores. It advertises up to 20% off all products, up to 33% on selected new products and branding, and includes Printify Connect. Enterprise is custom-priced with unlimited stores and contract services. Product-specific saving remains in plan-aware product pricing.

Also checked in a signed-in supplier dashboard. Private account details were not retained.

Printify Connect support delegation Sources
Compatible standalone store Printify Connect Premium plan

Premium's Printify Connect lets customers of compatible standalone stores report post-delivery issues through an unbranded page; Printify evaluates reprint/refund requests. It is unavailable for Etsy, eBay US, TikTok Shop US, and Amazon US. The merchant still communicates the outcome to the buyer. Pop-Up Store is a separate first-line-support mode.

Checked Aug 9, 2026 Printify Connect

Also checked in a signed-in supplier dashboard. Private account details were not retained.

US-only Amazon and eBay native integrations Sources
US sellers Amazon eBay

Native Amazon and eBay integrations are US-only. Amazon publishing additionally requires US providers, product/provider eligibility, GTIN exemption, and account approval.

Fixed-provider and Order Routing origin behavior Sources
Fixed provider Order Routing

With a normal product, the merchant chooses a provider and the public product page lists its facility locations. A multi-facility provider normally uses the closest facility, but availability can move origin. With Order Routing, Printify can switch provider/product based on availability, region, production time, and merchant cost/exact-match settings. The routed provider may be shown, but the merchant cannot exclude providers.

Also checked in a signed-in supplier dashboard. Private account details were not retained.

Printify Choice undisclosed-provider routing Sources
Printify Choice Choice Global

Printify Choice lists a flat production price and selects a provider per order; the provider may vary and is not disclosed. Choice Global Fulfillment uses local shipping/fulfillment where possible in the US, Canada, UK, EU, and Australia for eligible products on Etsy and Shopify.

White-label shipping and provider-scoped branding Sources
Fixed provider Order Routing Printify Choice Express routing Provider/product-sensitive

Printify's name is absent from packages and shipping labels, but manufacturer branding can remain on branded blanks. Inserts, gift messages, neck labels, and sleeve prints depend on product/provider. Inserts are unavailable for Express; routing is constrained to compatible providers, and Choice can omit unsupported inserts/messages with a refund.

Also checked in a signed-in supplier dashboard. Private account details were not retained.

Public API and webhooks Sources
API orders

Individual merchants can use a personal access token and platforms can use OAuth. The API covers catalog, shops, products, uploads, orders, and webhook subscriptions.

Reported production locations

Locations publicly reported by this supplier or its print providers. The production origin for a particular product or order may differ. This is not a delivery-destination map.

Actual production locations vary by product and routing.

Showing all active providers.

Australia

3 reported locations · 3 providers

Canada

3 reported locations · 3 providers

China

5 reported locations · 5 providers

Czechia

1 reported location · 1 provider

France

1 reported location · 1 provider

Germany

5 reported locations · 5 providers

India

1 reported location · 1 provider

Latvia

4 reported locations · 4 providers

Netherlands

2 reported locations · 2 providers

Poland

2 reported locations · 2 providers

Slovenia

1 reported location · 1 provider

Spain

1 reported location · 1 provider

United Kingdom

8 reported locations · 8 providers

United States

52 reported locations · 52 providers

Print providers

Production location, price, methods, and branding can differ by provider.

Providers with product pages

SPOKE Custom Products

United States

34 products · 1610 variants

View provider

MWW On Demand

United States

73 products · 17025 variants

View provider

ArtsAdd

China

43 products · 25135 variants

View provider

Sensaria

United States

8 products · 3100 variants

View provider

Fulfill Engine

United States

470 products · 648012 variants

View provider

Taylor

United States

27 products · 6925 variants

View provider

WOYC

United States

30 products · 8735 variants

View provider

Textildruck Europa

Germany

43 products · 40315 variants

View provider

Fancy Fanny

United States

8 products · 1975 variants

View provider

Print Geek

Canada

22 products · 33370 variants

View provider

District Photo

United States

32 products · 2755 variants

View provider

Monster Digital

United States

74 products · 68270 variants

View provider

Marco Fine Arts

United States

32 products · 32910 variants

View provider

OPT OnDemand

Czech Republic

32 products · 49520 variants

View provider

Shirt Monkey

United Kingdom

9 products · 24830 variants

View provider

Printdoors

China

27 products · 4235 variants

View provider

The Print Bar

Australia

34 products · 54346 variants

View provider

Print Pigeons

Latvia

8 products · 950 variants

View provider

SwiftPOD

United States

111 products · 208845 variants

View provider

Atelier Katanga

France

8 products · 14305 variants

View provider

Duplium

Canada

51 products · 25090 variants

View provider

Printful

United States

50 products · 84945 variants

View provider

Drive Fulfillment

United States

12 products · 7465 variants

View provider

Photograve

United States

10 products · 375 variants

View provider

Miami Sublimation

United States

18 products · 6695 variants

View provider

Colorway

United States

29 products · 1735 variants

View provider

Underground Threads

United States

17 products · 29975 variants

View provider

Stylus

United States

21 products · 9520 variants

View provider

Stakes Manufacturing

United States

69 products · 86995 variants

View provider

JAMS Designs

United States

16 products · 6395 variants

View provider

Imagine Your Photos

United States

32 products · 1950 variants

View provider

T Shirt and Sons

United Kingdom

33 products · 22660 variants

View provider

Dimona Tee

United States

60 products · 72055 variants

View provider

Prima Printing

Australia

22 products · 5115 variants

View provider

Prodigi

United Kingdom

8 products · 550 variants

View provider

Printed Mint

United States

30 products · 1860 variants

View provider

Print Clever

United Kingdom

31 products · 82570 variants

View provider

Printed Simply

United States

11 products · 2050 variants

View provider

Ink Blot

United States

47 products · 88455 variants

View provider

SwagRabbit

United States

16 products · 525 variants

View provider

M.i.A Merchandise

United States

15 products · 315 variants

View provider

Subliminator

China

15 products · 5245 variants

View provider

Chill

United States

13 products · 755 variants

View provider

Smart Printee

China

39 products · 15375 variants

View provider

Pic The Gift

United States

30 products · 845 variants

View provider

Harrier

United Kingdom

14 products · 875 variants

View provider

Printify Choice

United States

195 products · 247700 variants

View provider

Other listed providers

Photo Balloon Store Stacked Commerce Acrylic Idea Factory Jondo Deco Slides Rogac Stickers & Posters Lumient Posterflow SinaLite Today's Graphics Expert Workwear HFT71 Sp. z o.o Sticky Products Europe merchOne Formula Labs Roastify Rocktomic Tribe Socks Sun-Fly Sublimation QTCo Roma Imaging Uniqcube Drukātava ThreadStudio SunFrog Solutions Personalized Luggage CatPrint Custom Luxe Casestry Candle Builders C4 Ideju Druka